ab63f506c8 · fix: v1.2.1 - resolve updater crash, add scrollable changelog and release title · Updated 2026-10-18 02:31:51 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?